MHSS Latest Announcements                                                                                                                                                         

WMCchampsThe 2024 WMC Nordic Championships began today at Stark's Hill with the 5K Classical individual start.  In the girls race, Sylvia Harvey of Greely is the 2024 WMC Classical Champion.  Her winning time was 16:11.1. Leah Kramer of Waynflete was second and Rowan Barry of Greely was third.  In the boys race, Teo Steverlynck-Horne of Freeport is the 2024 WMC Classical Champion.  His winning time was 12:50.6. Tait Harvey of Greely was second and Owen Dawson of Freeport was third.  Day 2 of the WMC Nordic Champs is on Saturday with the 5K freestyle pursuit.  RESULTS