Class C Classical Results

Samantha Pierce of Merriconeag and Daniel Streinz of Katahdin are the 2014 Class C Classical State Champions.  The Merriconeag Nordic girls and boys take the lead after day 1 of the Class C Nordic Championships.  Rebecca Bryant of Monmouth and Conner Woods of Mtn Valley take the lead in the skimeister competition.  COMPLETE RESULTS  |  PHOTO GALLERY