Gordon and Noyes Win 2020 Class A Slalom

Mt. Blue girls and Falmouth boys win Class A Alpine

mpa logoShawnee Peak--Day 2 of the MPA Class A Alpine State Championships was held today at Shawnee Peak with the slalom competition.  In the IMG 2753TAYLOR GORDON MT BLUEgirls slalom, Taylor Gordon of Mt. Blue is the 2020 Class A Slalom State Champion.  Her winning combined time was 1:41.27.  Anna Baldwin of Hampden was second and Tellie Satmaris of Cheverus was third.  In the boys slalom, AJ Noyes of Famouth is the 2020 Class A Slalom State Champion.  His winning combined time was 1:32.08.  Sean Maguire of Marshwood was second and Ben Keller of Falmouth was third.  The Mt. Blue girls and the Falmouth boys are the 2020 Class A Alpine Team State Champions.  RESULTS