Marston and McPhedran win 2020 Class B Freestyle

mpa logoYarmouth girls and Freeport boys win Class B Nordic

Farmington--Day 2 of the 2020 MPA Class B Nordic State Championships was held today at Titcomb Mtn. with the freestyle pursuit.  In the DW5D6164DW5D6225girls freestyle, Madeline Marston of Yarmouth is the 2020 Class B Freestyle State Champion.  Her winning time was 17:18.6.  Anne Bergeron of Yarmouth was second and Kayley Bell of Caribou was third.   In the boys freestyle, Carter McPhedran of Maranacook is the 2020 Class B Freestyle State Champion.  His winning time was 15:07.6.  William Maines of GNG was second and Malachai Willey of Caribou was third.  In the pursuit, Madeline Marston and Carter McPhedran are the 2020 Class B Pursuit State Champions.  The Yarmouth girls and the Freeport boys are the 2020 Class B Nordic State Champions.  Also congratulations to the Maranacook boys and girls for earning the MPA Sportsmanship Award.  Race Results  |  AWARDS PHOTOS  |  JAIME RANGER PHOTO GALLERIES :  GIRLS --  BOYS