Featured News:

MHSS Latest Announcements                                                                                                                                                         

2020 WMC Alpine Championships Recap

WMClogoYarmouth girls and Fryeburg boys win 2020 WMC Alpine

Shawnee Peak--The WMC Alpine Championships were held today at Shawnee Peak.  In the giant slalom competition, Eleanor Donahue of Yarmouth is the 2020 WMC Giant Slalom Champion.  Anya Monson of Cape Elizabeth was second and Dana Schwartz also of Cape Elizabeth was third.  Will Marshall of Fyreburg is the 2020 WMC Giant Slalom Champion.  Killian Lathrop of Cape Elizabeth was second and Matthew Gunther of Fryeburg was third.  In the slalom competition, Lizzy Hanson of Greely is the 2020 WMC Slalom Champion.  Anya Monson was second and Elenor Donahue was third.  Tiernan Lathrop of Cape Elizabeth is the 2020 Slalom Champion.  Killian Lathrop was second and Logan Davis of Lake Region was third.  The Yarmouth girls and the Fryeburg Academy boys are the 2020 WMC Alpine Team Champions.  RESULTS

Photo of the Week


Upcoming Events



UMF snowsportsAD 1

b40 ad transparent bg