Featured News:

Tyler and Lathrop win Class B Slalom

Cape Elizabeth boys and Fort Kent/Maranacook lead after day 1...

Black and Maguire win MPA Class A Giant Slalom

mpa logoMt. Blue girls and Falmouth boys have the lead

Day 1 of the MPA Class A Alpine State Championships were...

Black and Maguire win MPA Class A Slalom

mpa logoFalmouth boys and Edward Little girls win Class A Alpine...

Bartol and Skillings win Class B Freestyle

Maranacook boys and Yarmouth girls win Class B NordicYarmouth


Walker and Charles win Class A Freestyle

Falmouth Boys and Portland Girls win Class A NordicDW5D5799...

MHSS Latest Announcements                                                                                                                                                         

2019 WMC Alpine Championships Recap

Fryeburg Girls and Cape Elizabeth Boys are WMC Alpine Champions

The WMC Alpine Championships took place today at Shawnee Peak.  Brooke Juneau of Fryebug won the 2019 WMC Slalom title.  Her winning combined time was 1:41.35.  Elizabeth Hanson of Greely and  Abigail Novia of Fryeburg were 2nd and 3rd respectively in the slalom.  Killian Lathrop of Cape Elizabeth was the 2019 WMC Slalom title.  His combined time was 1:29.45.  Logan Davis of Lake Region was 2nd and Cody Labonty of Cape Elizabeth was third.  On the giant slalom side, Brooke Juneau also won the 2019 WMC Giant Slalom title.  Her GS time was 1:22.72.  Paige Davis of Lake Region was 2nd and Elizabeth Hanson of Greely was third.  For the boys, Logan Davis won the 2019 WMC Giant Slalom title with a winning time of 1:18.06.  Killian Lathrop of Cape and Tiernan Lathrop also of Cape Elizabeth were 2nd and 3rd respectively.  The Fryebug Academy girls and the Cape Elizabeth boys are the 2019 WMC Alpine Champions.  COMPLETE RESULTS

Photo of the Week


Upcoming Events