Featured News:

2018 Yarmouth Ski Swap
2019 State Meets
The schedule for the 2019 MPA Alpine and Nordic state meets is now officially...
Read more ...
2018 State Champion Spotlights

And that wraps up our 2018 State Champion Spotlights.  Congratulations to all!  Here are all of the 2018 state champion spotlights:


Read more ...
Race Results
Complete race results
First Day of Practice is Nov. 26th!

MHSS Latest Announcements                                                                                                                                                         

Cowin and Geikie win MPA Class B Giant Slalom

The Yarmouth girls and the Cape Elizabeth boys take the lead

Day 1 of the 2018 MPA Class B Alpine State Championships took place today at Big Rock with the giant slalom competition.  Shelby Cowin of Greenville and Ian Geikie of Cape Elizabeth are the 2018 Class B Giant Slalom State Champions.  Cowin, who was also the GS state champion last year, finished with a combined time of 1:26.89.  Margaret Elder of Yarmouth and Alisha Guimond of Fort Kent rounded out the podium for the girls.  Geikie had a combined time of 1:26.20 to place first by a little over one second.  Curtis Gauvin of Mtn. Valley and Robbie McKee of Maranacook were 2nd and 3rd respectively to round out the podium for the boys.  The Yarmouth girls have the lead over Fort Kent and the Cape Elizabeth boys lead over Yarmouth after day 1.  The Class B State Championships conclude on Tuesday with the slalom that begins at 9:00am.  RESULTS  |  GIRLS GS PHOTOSBOYS GS PHOTOS

Photo of the Week


Upcoming Events









Countdown to 1st Day of the 2018-19 Season

JavaScript either reported a fatal error or is not running.